Delivery & returns

Delivery

The order will be executed at the latest within 3 days from the day following that on which the order has been paid.

The CD (s) or vinyl (s) you order appear in the basket (see the icon at the top of the page to the right of the Menu). You can access it at any time while you are browsing the site. The displayed subtotal of your order indicates the amount of your order (retail price including VAT) excluding delivery costs. These will be displayed when checking out.

 

For information, the delivery costs are € 3.00 for CDs and € 4.50 for vinyls. SPACE DISQUES only delivers to the following territories: Metropolitan France, Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Andorra and Monaco. For delivery to other countries, contact us at contact@spacedisques.com or using the form on the CONTACT page.

 

If the words “Estimated Delivery Charges” appear, click on the text and indicate the country of delivery in the drop-down menu that will appear. The amount of the delivery costs will then appear, as well as the total of the payment to be made.


Terms of delivery


The products are delivered to the address indicated on the order form. The consumer is required to check the condition of the packaging of the goods on delivery and to report the damage due to the carrier to the company "Service de Promotion et d'Actions Commerciales Européen", within a reasonable time.

 

As far as shipping is concerned, we mainly work with La Poste. As soon as we send a shipment, you will receive an email informing you.


The post office usually delivers within 48 hours throughout France. However, it is possible, as in any expedition, that there is a delay in delivery or that the product gets lost.

 

In the event of a delay in delivery compared to the date we have indicated to you, we ask you to notify us of this delay by email. We will then contact the Post Office to start an investigation. A Post investigation can last up to 21 days from the date of the start of the investigation. If during this period, the product is found, it will be immediately forwarded to your home. If, on the other hand, the product is not found, La Poste considers the shipment as lost. Only then can we return a replacement product to you, at our expense. If the product (s) ordered were no longer available at that time, we would reimburse you for the amount of the products affected by the loss of the carrier.

 

We decline all responsibility for the extension of delivery times due to the carrier, in particular in the event of loss of products, strike or interruption of service.

Delivery issues


Any anomaly concerning the delivery (damage, missing product compared to the delivery note, damaged package, broken products, etc.) must be indicated to us by email at Customer Service - SPACE: contact@spacedisques.com

Delivery errors

The customer must formulate with the company "Service de Promotion et d'Actions Commerciales Européens" on the same day of delivery or at the latest on the first working day following delivery, any claim of delivery error and / or non-delivery. conformity of the products in kind or in quality compared to the indications appearing on the order form. Any complaint made after this deadline will be rejected.

This complaint can be made:
- by connecting to our site in the "follow your order" section where, after entering your customer number, you can ask us your question through the contact us menu, specifying the order reference.

Any complaint not made in accordance with the rules defined above and within the time limits cannot be taken into account and will release the company "Service de Promotion et d'Actions Commerciales Européens" from any liability.

Upon receipt of your complaint, we will send you an exchange confirmation by email. The exchange of a product can only take place after our agreement.

In the event of a delivery or exchange error, any product to be exchanged or reimbursed must be returned to us as a whole and in its original packaging, to the following address: Service Client SPACE - 6, rue des Pavots - 63700 YOUX

To be accepted, any return must be notified to us in advance.

The shipping costs are the responsibility of the consumer except in the event that the returned product does not correspond to the original order or is defective due to an error by the company "Promotion and Actions Department European Commercial ", or not in conformity with the declaration made by the consumer in the return slip.

Product warranty


The consumer is expressly informed that the company "Service de Promotion et d'Actions Commerciales Européens" is not the producer of the products presented on the website, within the meaning of law n ° 98-389 of May 19, 1998 and relating to liability for defective products. Consequently, in the event of damage caused to a person or to a good by a defect of the product, only the responsibility of the producer of this one can be sought by the consumer, on the basis of the information appearing on the packaging of the said product. .


Right to retract


The consumer has 10 working days to return, at his expense, the products that do not suit him. This period starts from the day of delivery. Any return must be notified to us beforehand by connecting to our site in the "follow your order" section where, after entering your customer number, you will be able to obtain your order number. The product must be returned to: Customer Service - SPACE - 6, rue des Pavots 63700 YOUX

Products such as Records, CDs, Vinyls must not have been unsealed to benefit from the right of withdrawal. Only products returned as a whole, in their original packaging, complete and intact, and in perfect condition for resale will be accepted. Any product that has been damaged, or whose original packaging has been damaged, will not be refunded or exchanged.


This right of withdrawal is exercised without penalty, with the exception of return costs. In the event of the exercise of the right of withdrawal, the consumer has the choice to request either the reimbursement of the sums paid, or the exchange of the product. In the case of an exchange, the reshipment will be at the expense of the consumer.
In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, the company "Service de Promotion et d'Actions Commerciales Européens" will make every effort to reimburse the consumer within 15 days.

 

The consumer will then be reimbursed by crediting his bank account (secure transaction) in the event of payment by bank card, or by check in other cases.

​​

SARL European Promotion and Commercial Actions Department - www.spacedisques.com

Clermont-Ferrand RCS 50334802100026 - Intra-community VAT number FR67503348021

Livraison & retours 

Livraison

La commande sera exécutée au plus tard dans un délai de 3 jours à compter du jour suivant celui où la commande aura été réglée.

Le(s) CD(s) ou vinyle(s) que vous commandez apparaissent dans le panier (voir l’icône en haut de page à droite du Menu). Vous pouvez y accéder à tout moment, au cours de votre navigation sur le site. Le sous-total affiché de votre commande indique le montant de votre commande (prix de détail TTC) hors frais de livraison. Ceux-ci vont s’afficher au moment de passer au règlement.

 

Pour information, les frais de livraison s’élèvent à 3,00 € pour les CDs et 4,50 € pour les vinyles. SPACE DISQUES ne livre que les territoires suivants : France métropolitaine, Belgique, Suisse, Luxembourg, Andorre et Monaco. Pour une livraison sur d'autres pays, nous contacter à l'adresse contact@spacedisques.com ou via le formulaire en page CONTACT.

 

Si la mention « Frais de livraison estimés » apparaît, cliquez sur le texte et indiquez le pays de livraison dans le menu déroulant qui s’affichera. Le montant des frais de livraison apparaîtra alors, ainsi que le total du réglement à effectuer.


Modalités de livraison


Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande. Le consommateur est tenu de vérifier l'état de l'emballage de la marchandise à la livraison et de signaler les dommages dus au transporteur à la société "Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européen", dans un délai raisonnable.

 

En ce qui concerne l'expédition, nous travaillons essentiellement avec La Poste. Dès que nous procédons à un envoi, vous recevez un courriel vous en informant.


La poste livre habituellement en 48H dans toute la France. Toutefois, il se peut, comme dans toute expédition, qu’il puisse y avoir un retard de livraison ou que le produit s’égare.

 

En cas de retard de livraison par rapport à la date que nous vous avons indiquée, nous vous demandons de nous signaler ce retard par courriel. Nous contacterons alors la Poste pour faire démarrer une enquête. Une enquête Poste peut durer jusqu’à 21 jours à compter de la date de début de l’enquête. Si pendant ce délai, le produit est retrouvé, il sera réacheminé immédiatement à votre domicile. Si en revanche le produit n’est pas retrouvé, la Poste considère l’envoi comme perdu. C’est seulement à ce moment que nous pouvons vous renvoyer un produit de remplacement, à nos frais. Si le ou les produits commandés n’étaient plus disponibles à ce moment, nous vous rembourserions le montant des produits concernés par la perte du transporteur.

 

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l’allongement des délais de livraison du fait du transporteur, notamment en cas de perte des produits, de grève ou d’interruption du service.

Problèmes de livraison


Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé, produits cassés…) devra nous être impérativement indiquée par courriel à Service Client – SPACE : contact@spacedisques.com  

Erreurs de livraison

Le client devra formuler auprès de la société " Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européens " le jour même de la livraison ou au plus tard le premier jour ouvré suivant la livraison, toute réclamation d'erreur de livraison et/ou de non-conformité des produits en nature ou en qualité par rapport aux indications figurant sur le bon de commande. Toute réclamation formulée au-delà de ce délai sera rejetée.

Cette réclamation pourra être faite :
- en vous connectant sur notre site dans la rubrique "suivez votre commande" où, après avoir entré votre numéro de client, vous pourrez nous poser votre question à travers le menu nous contacter en précisant bien la référence de la commande.

Toute réclamation non effectuée dans les règles définies ci-dessus et dans les délais impartis ne pourra être prise en compte et dégagera la société " Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européens " de toute responsabilité.

A réception de votre réclamation, nous vous communiquerons par courriel une confirmation d’échange. L'échange d'un produit ne peut avoir lieu qu'après notre accord.

En cas d'erreur de livraison ou d'échange, tout produit à échanger ou à rembourser devra nous être retourné dans son ensemble et dans son emballage d'origine, à l'adresse suivante : Service Client SPACE - 6, rue des Pavots - 63700 YOUX

Pour être accepté, tout retour devra nous être signalé au préalable.

Les frais d'envoi sont à la charge du consommateur sauf dans le cas où il s'avérerait que le produit repris ne correspond pas à la commande d’origine ou défectueux suite à une erreur de la société " Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européens ", ou non-conforme à la déclaration faite par le consommateur dans le bon de retour.

Garantie des produits


Le consommateur est expressément informé que la société " Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européens " n'est pas le producteur des produits présentés dans le cadre du site internet, au sens de la loi n°98-389 du 19 mai 1998 et relative à la responsabilité du fait des produits défectueux. En conséquence, en cas de dommages causés à une personne ou à un bien par un défaut du produit, seule la responsabilité du producteur de celui-ci pourra être recherchée par le consommateur, sur la base des informations figurant sur l'emballage du dit produit.


Droit de rétractation


Le consommateur dispose d'un délai de 10 jours ouvrables pour retourner, à ses frais, les produits ne lui convenant pas. Ce délai court à compter du jour de la livraison. Tout retour devra nous être signalé au préalable en vous connectant sur notre site dans la rubrique "suivez votre commande" où, après avoir entré votre numéro de client, vous pourrez obtenir votre numéro de commande. Le produit devra être retourné à : Service Client – SPACE - 6, rue des Pavots 63700 YOUX

Les produits tels que Disques, CDs, Vinyles, ne devront pas avoir été descellés pour bénéficier du droit de rétractation. Seuls seront repris les produits renvoyés dans leur ensemble, dans leur emballage d'origine complet et intact, et en parfait état de revente. Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, ou dont l'emballage d'origine aura été détérioré, ne sera ni remboursé ni échangé.


Ce droit de rétractation s'exerce sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais de retour. Dans l'hypothèse de l'exercice du droit de rétractation, le consommateur a le choix de demander soit le remboursement des sommes versées, soit l'échange du produit. Dans le cas d'un échange, la réexpédition se fera aux frais du consommateur.
En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, la société " Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européens " fera tous les efforts pour rembourser le consommateur dans un délai de 15 jours.

 

Le consommateur sera alors remboursé par crédit de son compte bancaire (transaction sécurisée) en cas de paiement par carte bancaire, ou par chèque dans les autres cas.

SARL Service de promotion et d’actions commerciales européen - www.spacedisques.com

RCS de Clermont-Ferrand 50334802100026 – N° TVA intracommunautaire FR67503348021

SPACE DISQUES 

6 rue des Pavots

63700 Youx

FRANCE

contact@spacedisques.com

  • Facebook

Suivez notre actualité !

Recevez notre newsletter d'infos

© Space Disques 2020