Orders | payment methods

Product information

SPACEDISQUES.COM presents the products for sale with the necessary characteristics which allow the consumer to know before taking the final order the essential characteristics of the products he wishes to buy. The offers presented are only valid while stocks last.

Price

The prices are indicated in euros and are only valid on the date of validation of the order form. They do not take into account the delivery costs of a fixed amount of 3.00 € for CDs and 4.50 € for vinyls for sending by post. The prices take into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order and any change in the applicable VAT rate will automatically be reflected in the price of the products in the online store.

Payment of the full price must be made when ordering.

Electronic signature

The consumer's "double click" on the order form constitutes an electronic signature.

Order confirmation

The processing of the order will be the subject of a confirmation by email at the latest at the time of the effective payment to the address indicated by the consumer.

Payment methods accepted

The payment provider for our online store is PayPal. You can pay for your purchases with your PayPal account if you have one (or create one if you wish). You can also pay securely by bank card (Mastercard, Visa, Maestro, American Express, etc.), even if you have a PayPal account.

As soon as you have validated your order, you will receive by email a summary of your order and - from PayPal - an acknowledgment of receipt of your payment.

The consumer guarantees the company "Service de Promotion et d'Actions Commerciales Européen" that he has the necessary authorizations to use the method of payment chosen by him, during the validation of the order form. The company "Service de Promotion et d'Actions Commerciales Européen" reserves the right to suspend any order management and any delivery in the event of refusal of authorization of payment by bank card from officially accredited bodies or in the event of non -payment. The company "Service de Promotion et d'Actions Commerciales Européen" reserves the right in particular to refuse to make a delivery or to honor an order from a consumer who has not fully paid a previous order or with whom a payment dispute would be under administration.

Product availability

In case of unavailability of the ordered product, in particular because of our suppliers, the consumer will be informed as soon as possible and will have the possibility of canceling his order. The consumer will then have the choice of requesting either the reimbursement of the sums paid within 30 days at the latest of their payment, or the exchange of the product.

SARL European Promotion and Commercial Actions Department - www.spacedisques.com

Clermont-Ferrand RCS 50334802100026 - Intra-community VAT number FR67503348021

Commandes | Modes de paiement

Informations sur les produits

SPACEDISQUES.COM présente les produits à vendre avec les caractéristiques nécessaires qui permettent au consommateur de connaître avant la prise de commande définitive les caractéristiques essentielles des produits qu'il souhaite acheter. Les offres présentées ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Prix

Les prix sont indiqués en euros et ne sont valables qu'à la date de validation du bon de commande. Ils ne tiennent pas compte des frais de livraison d’un montant forfaitaire de 3.00 € pour les CD et de 4.50 € pour les vinyles pour l’envoi par la poste. Les prix tiennent compte de la T.V.A. applicable au jour de la commande et tout changement du taux applicable de T.V.A. sera automatiquement répercuté sur le prix des produits de la boutique en ligne.

Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande.

Signature électronique

Le "double clic" du consommateur au titre du bon de commande constitue une signature électronique.

Confirmation de commande

Le traitement de la commande fera l'objet d'une confirmation par courriel au plus tard au moment du règlement effectif à l'adresse indiquée par le consommateur.

Modes de paiement acceptés

Le fournisseur de paiements pour notre boutique en ligne est PayPal. Vous pouvez régler vos achats avec votre compte PayPal si vous en avez un (ou en créer un si vous le désirez). Vous pouvez aussi régler par carte bancaire (Mastercard, Visa, Maestro, American Express…) de façon sécurisée, même si vous disposez d’un compte PayPal.

Dès que vous aurez validé votre commande, vous recevrez par mail un récapitulatif de votre commande et – de la part de PayPal – un accusé de réception de votre règlement.

Le consommateur garantit la société "Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européen" qu'il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi par lui, lors de la validation du bon de commande. La société "Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européen" se réserve le droit de suspendre toute gestion de commande et toute livraison en cas de refus d'autorisation de paiement par carte bancaire de la part des organismes officiellement accrédités ou en cas de non-paiement. La société "Service de Promotion et d’Actions Commerciales Européen" se réserve notamment le droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande émanant d'un consommateur qui n'aurait pas réglé totalement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d'administration.

Disponibilité des produits

En cas d'indisponibilité du produit commandé, notamment du fait de nos fournisseurs, le consommateur en sera informé au plus tôt et aura la possibilité d'annuler sa commande. Le consommateur aura alors le choix de demander soit le remboursement des sommes versées dans les 30 jours au plus tard de leur versement, soit l'échange du produit.

SARL Service de promotion et d’actions commerciales européen - www.spacedisques.com

RCS de Clermont-Ferrand 50334802100026 – N° TVA intracommunautaire FR67503348021

SPACE DISQUES 

6 rue des Pavots

63700 Youx

FRANCE

contact@spacedisques.com

  • Facebook

Suivez notre actualité !

Recevez notre newsletter d'infos

© Space Disques 2020